You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A piece of my heart is gone

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

I am so so sorry to hear this, cancer is really affecting so many people now. Please continue to write about how you feel, I have found that so helpful and know that there are many who are thinking of you and sending you strength. This pain is so fierce, but that is because you loved her fiercely xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you so so much!! It is definitely affecting more and more people every single day! It is heart breaking! I am leaving to Oregon for her funeral on Friday, so I will have some great memories with her family for the weekend next week. Thank you for the love and support!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95