📷 My new drawings

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day! Today I will show you my new drawings. This time I decided to try to draw a sailboat type Brigantine or barquentine.

ln5ij7tkb9.jpg

Decided to try, and I think that's really good. In any case this time my husband did not laugh at the blue drawings :-) It means they really liked it.

And it all started like this. In the beginning I drew the sky and the sea, and then I started to the ship itself.

hftg9rsazd.jpg

In next day me wanted do illustration to one stories Pro 3 sisters, which were very different, but as could sought to hide their quality. I painted them with pastel, I like this material.

2hyj4kawu1.jpg

The most difficult thing was to convey their character in the expression of faces. But, I think it worked.

One of them was very brutal almost that witch, you its must immediately find.

The other was always at the crossroads between jobre and evil. But the third was very kind. And when the sisters conjured she always left the house and played with the birds, or went to the river for water.

j10a25g46h.jpg

I do not remember the name of this Indian fairy tale, but these sisters I remembered from childhood.

I think the picture turned out quite good: -) Although I will be grateful to everyone and for the criticism.

I hope you enjoyed my new drawing?

Special thanks to such curatorial projects as @c-squared, @helpie, @curie, @qurator.
Your visits to my blog and such powerful support have always been very valuable to me.


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much for such a great app and your support.

This post was manually curated by @upmewhale, in combined efforts with the eSteem curation team to bring further support to our valued Steem community! Post curated, courtesy of @melinda010100

~ eSteem Curation Team

Thank you so much for such a great app and your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55