You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐱🐈Brother & Sisterly Love Is The Cats Meeeeooowww!🐈🐱

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Awwww.... OMG 😍 They are to adorable.
Who doesn't love kittens right? Yours are The cutest and I love their colors and look so soft in their fur 😉 love how they are together all The time and it looks so cozy.
Wish I could reach out and pet them 😁 lol

I had a cat Elvis for 15 years and he was my biggest joy and companion, I also had Another cat only a short time as she died and her and Elvis was together all The time to.. Loved seing them playing together and sleep... Lol

IMG_20191022_235407.jpg

I miss having them around but I do have my sweet Bobby to keep me company so Im Lucky 😍

20190823_233538.jpg

Have a wonderful evening sweet karen and Thank you for the smiles 🤗🌹❤️

Sort:  

Awwwwweeee!!! Thanks for your awesome and kind reply!! Sorry for your loss, Elvis had a Great name, lol! Thanks for sharing your awesome pics, hahaha, so cute! And your dog Bobby is the most Adorable thing I have ever seen!! I am looking to get a dog hopefully in the spring or next summer and yours looks exactly what I am looking for, A Way Too Cute Little Lap Dog!! Thanks so much for sharing with me @saffisara !🐱❤🐕

Yes Elvis was named after the king of Rock'n roll 😜 lol
It's amazing how pets can make such impact in our lives, and they make life much richer ❤️ and brings many smiles.
I had Elvis for 15 years and he passed almost 2 years ago.
He almost raised Bobby as he cane in as a little pup and Elvis was much older 😊 they loved each other and Bobby followed him around.. Lol
Sometimes he thought he was a cat and looked really funny sitting on the window frame next to Elvis 😂 hahaha
Cute... But weard... A cat and a dog... Dog smaller than the cat to!
Bobby loves cats and tries to be friends with every cat he meets and get so frustrated when they don't want to 😂 hahaha... Adorable.
Do you thinking of getting a dog? That's Awsome, for me Bobby is just the tight size and he is easy... So sweet and loving, calm and loves being where I am... Cuddly and don't bark much. Can't wait to se what kind you find my friend but who ever it turns out to be.... He /her will be a lucky one coming to you 🤗

Have a wonderful evening and good luck ❤️💕🌹🤗🐶
I leave you with my favorite pics of my baby 😍
IMG_20170630_001355.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com

Awe, haha, those pics are so sweet! I agree , our cats got along really eell with our dog Brain who passed away at 18 years old last month, he was loved by all missed dearly... he was a Boarder Collie and my hubbies dog who had him when I met him 13 years ago but of course loved all of us!! So we will wait and see, maybe we will be more ready next year. Thanks again for your awesome comments!🐕🐱🐈❤
Here is a pic. and link to the post I did about it.
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/in-loving-memory-our-best-friend-and-family-member-brain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41