๐Ÿฑ๐ŸˆBrother & Sisterly Love Is The Cats Meeeeooowww!๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿฑ

in #creativecoin โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿˆโค๐Ÿฑ Hope everyone is having a fantastic Tuesday! Our 2 Cats named Callie and brother Squeak are around 13 or 14 years old and are inseparable! as you can see in these super cute pics. When they come inside from being out in the cold up here in the mountains, how they try to both squeeze onto the small cushion on our kitchen chair in the camper, lol!! They did it, hahaha! but managed to move over to my hubbies easy chair later that night with more space, Clean each other and go to sleep. They are usually Out Door Cats but now that its below zero at night sometimes, they like to come in where its nice and toasty, lol, and I cant blame them!

20191022_121602-COLLAGE (1).jpg

๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ“ท "All Creative, Photo, Food, Monomad, Lifestyle, Homesteading, Weed Pics. Taken By Me On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bla

Here Is An Age Chart For Your Convenience.


๐Ÿฑโค Hope you like my cat pics, If you have any to share I would love to see them in the comments below, THANKS!!

EFFECTS (24).jpg

IMG_20191021_194145.jpg

IMG_20191021_194129.jpg

IMG_20191021_194208.jpg

๐ŸˆNow moved over to my Hubbies Easy chair, Its time to Clean each other PLAY then Cat Nap for the Night! ๐Ÿˆ

00100dPORTRAIT_00100_BURST20191022124745937_COVER.jpg

00000PORTRAIT_00000_BURST20191022124815413.jpg

IMG_20191022_121444 (2).jpg



FOLLOW @karenmckersie

๐Ÿ˜‹โค Thanks so much for stopping by, your support, upvotes and resteems are much appreciated as I DO NOT USE BOTS to get my posts noticed, THANK YOU!!

๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’"I am a 3 X Whale / 5 X Orca And Stake Up All Tribe Tokens, GO TRIBES!"

๐ŸŒ„โค "Blogging and cooking live from our Camper, up in the mountains of British Columbia Canada! HOPING to finish the other half of our house by this Fall!"

โค "Being Creative, Living & Loving A Country Lifestyle, WHERE EVERYTHING IS GREEN, LOL!" ๐ŸŒ„

โ˜‘๐ŸŒ„ MY NEW FALL PHOTO PICS, CHECK IT OUT HERE FOR SOME AWESOME SHOTS!:

https://steemit.com/photo/@karenmckersie/autumn-from-my-country-window-beautiful-british-columbia-canada


๐Ÿ‘"THANKS FOR THE UPVOTES & RESTEEMS, AS I DO NOT USE BOTS!"๐Ÿ‘


๐Ÿ†™ "I UPVOTE ALL NON SPAMMY, LEGIT, MANUAL COMMENTS!"

( "The Better The Comment, The Better The Upvote โค!" )

Sort: ย 

Awwww.... OMG ๐Ÿ˜ They are to adorable.
Who doesn't love kittens right? Yours are The cutest and I love their colors and look so soft in their fur ๐Ÿ˜‰ love how they are together all The time and it looks so cozy.
Wish I could reach out and pet them ๐Ÿ˜ lol

I had a cat Elvis for 15 years and he was my biggest joy and companion, I also had Another cat only a short time as she died and her and Elvis was together all The time to.. Loved seing them playing together and sleep... Lol

IMG_20191022_235407.jpg

I miss having them around but I do have my sweet Bobby to keep me company so Im Lucky ๐Ÿ˜

20190823_233538.jpg

Have a wonderful evening sweet karen and Thank you for the smiles ๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ

Awwwwweeee!!! Thanks for your awesome and kind reply!! Sorry for your loss, Elvis had a Great name, lol! Thanks for sharing your awesome pics, hahaha, so cute! And your dog Bobby is the most Adorable thing I have ever seen!! I am looking to get a dog hopefully in the spring or next summer and yours looks exactly what I am looking for, A Way Too Cute Little Lap Dog!! Thanks so much for sharing with me @saffisara !๐Ÿฑโค๐Ÿ•

Yes Elvis was named after the king of Rock'n roll ๐Ÿ˜œ lol
It's amazing how pets can make such impact in our lives, and they make life much richer โค๏ธ and brings many smiles.
I had Elvis for 15 years and he passed almost 2 years ago.
He almost raised Bobby as he cane in as a little pup and Elvis was much older ๐Ÿ˜Š they loved each other and Bobby followed him around.. Lol
Sometimes he thought he was a cat and looked really funny sitting on the window frame next to Elvis ๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha
Cute... But weard... A cat and a dog... Dog smaller than the cat to!
Bobby loves cats and tries to be friends with every cat he meets and get so frustrated when they don't want to ๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha... Adorable.
Do you thinking of getting a dog? That's Awsome, for me Bobby is just the tight size and he is easy... So sweet and loving, calm and loves being where I am... Cuddly and don't bark much. Can't wait to se what kind you find my friend but who ever it turns out to be.... He /her will be a lucky one coming to you ๐Ÿค—

Have a wonderful evening and good luck โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน๐Ÿค—๐Ÿถ
I leave you with my favorite pics of my baby ๐Ÿ˜
IMG_20170630_001355.jpg


Posted via Marlians.com

Awe, haha, those pics are so sweet! I agree , our cats got along really eell with our dog Brain who passed away at 18 years old last month, he was loved by all missed dearly... he was a Boarder Collie and my hubbies dog who had him when I met him 13 years ago but of course loved all of us!! So we will wait and see, maybe we will be more ready next year. Thanks again for your awesome comments!๐Ÿ•๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿˆโค
Here is a pic. and link to the post I did about it.
https://steemit.com/palnet/@karenmckersie/in-loving-memory-our-best-friend-and-family-member-brain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51