You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smelly Monday

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

YES paint,
NO build cages
NO gardening
YES cooking
YES baking
NO knitting
NO music lessons ( I wish we played in a family band! its a great way of educating, and cooperating, and developing the skills.... I totally agree!)
YES wrote together (we did another of this kind: fold a paper sheet in 3 parts, and 3 persons get one sheet; 1st person draws a head, pass it to the 2nd to draw a body, and the 3rd is in charge of the legs -- the paper is folded that way nobody can see what the other persons did. Idk whats the name of this game but its a fun and we used to play it a lot)
YES made photos,

also, one of our fave games (esp when we needed to kill some time) was hiding a coin in your fist, and trying to decipher which of two closed fists have it. a non-stop fun!

wrong school -- life have ended? success and life destination unreachable?

theres some sufficient glitch here, me thinks..

Sort:  

@qwerrie A family band would be great. Mine gave up on piano and clarinet, kind of pity.

There are glitches indeed. I noticed it. Steemreply has problems and shows me comments I answered yesterday and more that does not make sense 🤔

I wish you a great day.❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43