Video For My Latest Track "Distorted Regrets"!

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

This music video is "filmed" in the world of Occupy White Walls which is a pc sandbox-building, AI-driven MMO (Massively Multiplayer Online Game) where people play with art and build their own gallery.
I highly recommend this game, especially if you are into art and architecture.
In my video you don't see much of the buildings and art but if you are interested here is a link to the game: www.oww.io

I started this track a long time ago and then forgot - haha - or suppressed because I was so insecure.
But over time, I become more confident and know that you can not do anything everyone likes anyway.
Or that is is just you yourself who likes it - haha - but to my surprise, I've already got some positive feedback on this track...yeah :)).

Now there is only hope for me that you watch/listen to it and you may even like it. :)

Here is my new video "Distorted Regrets"::


Thanks for visiting!! Much love..Psio❤️

Sort:  

I love the audiovisual work you achieved with your song. I don't know the game but it must be fantastic. A big hello @psionic-tremors

A big hello to you too @marcybetancourt! :)) - Thank you very much for taking the time to watch my video and for liking it :))))!
Yes this game is fantastic - you should give it a try ;) - there is no stress - just building and hanging art on the walls ... simply said ;).

Hi psionic-tremors,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

absolutely fantastic! one of the best music videos I've seen on steemit :-)) keep on

Hello Hello!

The weirdest and most entertaining I've seen, I loved your channel

Greetings from Venezuela

Hi @psionic-tremors!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.970 which ranks you at #11555 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 77 contributions, your post is ranked at #57.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33