The new phase of life!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Life is such a rollercoster these days, I have just turned from a student into an employee. Although I am still a student as this is an internship period going on.
The lifestyle is quite different, I can't bunk classes over here, I can't leave whenever I feel so, I can't take much holidays, I have to work continuously with just 45 mins of break. Although it is interesting too, But anyways I am getting paid now, so life is good, feels like grown up guy!
photo_2019-06-20_00-38-31.jpg
That's a little painting I made yesterday. This was such a good idea to relief stress and tiredness of work.

What are your views on being in co-operate office. How is your life going on lately?

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @praditya, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Congratulations @praditya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95