You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for PHC Top 3 Contest- Extraterrestrial Movies

Coming in hard with some excellent choices again this round! I have always like Jodi Foster as I feel she really brings so much to each of her characters. I remember watching Contact when it first came out, but I think I need to watch it again as an adult as I might get a lot more out of it.

Your second choice is a great one, as well. I really enjoy psychological thrillers, even when they tend to make me feel uncomfortable like this one did at times. Makes you think about how you would respond in a similar situation. I'm not familiar with your third choice, but it sounds like one that would be great to catch. My boyfriend loves this genre, so he's always happy to find things to check out!

Sort:  

Jodie is an amazing actress & is actually a entertaining director. Sadly she doesn’t do as many film as other actors but given her history that’s understandable.

Psychological Thrillers happen to mine & the wife’s favorite genre of film. A good one draws the viewer in and keeps you engaged. I love SciFi as well but these days there’s not a large amount of quality Sci-Fi that isn’t a reboot.

2D72912BDE9E4C5191128615B1488301.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45