You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEWARE THE MIRE: A Beautiful Soul Emerging. Pond of Abundance. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

I adore the colors in this one! You have such a gift for creating beauty out of the simplest items. It works so well along with your talent for infusing such touching symbolism, too. I would love to see the process you take to come to this final product!

Sort:  

Virtually impossible to do limited colour schemes in Spring @plantstoplanks. Such beauty in the Spring flowers this year.

I hope to share the process of the construction soon ~ Takes ages to edit the photographs as they are all so bad.

In the meantime, I'm starting on my drawing for the latest 7-week challenge at Makers Place. Hope you have a beautiful and high energy week-end. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82