I’m so happy today…

in #creativecoin5 years ago

new_swimmingpool.jpg

… I just bought myself a brand new swimming pool! 😊


This post is my contribution to the daily contests of @derangedvisions in the theme “Landscape”. Check out the different themes and rules at @derangedcontests and join the fun!

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. As you can see from my results on steemitboard, I do spend a lot of time here…

steemitboard2.png

BTW: I will not ask you to upvote my posts… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spend most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

That post made me smile. Watch out for luxurious yachts when swimming. The city looks very European.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you're right, Antwerp is still in Belgium and Belgium is still in Europe...😉

Oh, great. Soon you’ll be able to make a skating rink, @pixelfan. And only global warming can stop you from doing so ;)

That's actually a great idea... really something for a sporty guy like me 😂
In the mean time... let's have a !BEER

Can I offer a !BEER to you, @pixelfan?

Of course you can 😁 You know what... let's get drunk! Here have another !BEER 🍻🍺

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @lighteye, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @lighteye, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

I love the creativity in your titles and shots :)

That's the hardest part of the photographic process 😁
You look thirsty my friend... maybe a !BEER can help 😉

And yet you do so well, I fail miserably in that regard LOL

and thanks for the !BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Beautiful photography

I know 😁😎

Wow, you have a big swimming pool there.

Yes, compared to the swimming pool in my town.

Not bad at all ! :)

hm... maybe a bit too large... seems I lost my rubber ducky and I'm already looking for ages... 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70