Can it be more Rutger Hauerish, please?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Let's find out!

20191001_133710.jpg

You probably don't remember one of my previous posts.
I drew a guy from imagination:
sdds.jpg

And it turned out kind of Rutger-Hauer-a-like.
So the next logical step is to get it more Rutger Hauerish, right? No?
Anyway, so I found a photo of RH in a similar pose :

pic taken from:
https://images.app.goo.gl/F8NPwxZhYMDZpWPJ6

and started to paint my sketch over.

Non-euclidean math theory for science geeks:
asaswy-1.jpg

Painting IRL:
cccxxx.gif

Here's a little morph for easy comparing:
ew.gif

Thank you very much.
Phew, I'm a little tired.:)
Making gifs makes me hungry.

My previous related post:
https://steemit.com/creativecoin/@piotrgrafik/random-dude-no-36

Sort:  

Supermooi gedaan! Ik Ben zelf best slecht met portretten vind ik dus ik weet als geen ander wat de struggle is. Ik zie hem we in ieder geval wel in ✌💖

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

I love your logical reasoning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31