Random dude no. 36

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

I'm the only blond Eskimo in my tribe.

Practice, practice, practice.

The drawing learning journey continues.

Although this dude if drawn from imagination, I did shading while looking at Rutger Hauer's photo.
because I need some reference.
I know, right? It doesn't look anything like RH.
He doesn't look like an Eskimo either, but hey, maybe he was adopted?

Even I sped up original video for your convenience, remember you may always play it at 2x speed in YT player
to save some time.
Or not.

The timelapse:

Colored stage
zz43.jpg

Before colouring:
zz3.jpg

Before photoshopping:
20190928_122113.jpg

Sort:  

He could be a cousin, or relative, of Rutger H

Well done Image!

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59789.86
ETH 2418.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43