Sort:  

I surely hope so, otherwise it's end of story for me here on steem...
Let's get !DERANGED again... (do you know how much deranged you already have?)

You're the only person who's given me that token. So… I have the tokens you've given me. :D

I just checket your wallet and... with this !DERANGED you got 5 in total!
Great news... you can now send 1 too (1 per group of 5 per day).
Be careful who you are giving it to, right now they are 0.7 steem worth... 😉

Thanks for the info

deranged You just received DERANGED @momzillanc Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @momzillanc Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72