You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A quick venture into the garden for a couple of macro shots [Original Photography]

Thanks for the kind comment. I don't really dislike the spider one but I much prefer a spider shot where the eyes are the focal point. As he was looking down I just couldn't get the support behind the camera I needed to get him looking directly at me. With autumn coming soon, i'll switch more to some landscape shooting over the macro. Earlier sunsets and later sunrises make that a bit easier :)

Sort:  

Nothing to thank for :-)
Hmm... Maybe bad was the wrong word, but unfortunately, I know no better one :-)
As said, I did also a walk with camera today. You're right, I just saw some bees in the sun and incredible 2 bugs on the ground. I'm also waiting for the spiders, which should still need here a few weeks. Landscape is always great. I think I will take a closer look to the mushrooms. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74