You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You just hope....

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I saw your post in the healing report of @dsc-r2cornell
Then I came to read you.
I liked your way of exposing ideas and actions, you really make me reflect on the futility of doing things expecting something from others.
Reality will always collide with what we idealize. This is not going to change ...

Sort:  

Expectations aren't made to be met. They are made to be shattered right?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it is not real that two people feel exactly the same regarding anything and less if they are of different sex.
There is already a hormonal difference that alters everything. LOL
You just have to talk, zero imagination when it comes to human behavior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88