You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In memory of my boy ...

Thank you so much my dear!
For me, this period was very, very difficult, because during the year I lost 5 old cats!
I loved them all very much, but with the last 2 of them I had a special connection ...
Therefore, I did not appear on this platform.

Sort:  

Oh, 5? That's so hard. Big hugs to you

Thank you very much my dear!
Yes, they were old ...
It is very, very painful and difficult ...
I love them so much!
They will never hurt and betray, unlike a person.
Now I have cats aged 6 to 10 years.

I hope they are with you for a long time still

Thank you very much!
I hope so too!!!!
I have a son Slavik - Rostik, who by character is very similar to dad.
But I’m not yet ready, psychologically, to cuddle with him ... although outwardly they are completely different, his photo is on the profile picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72