In memory of my boy ...

in #creativecoin4 years ago (edited)

It’s very difficult for me to write about this ...
And only those who have and love their pets very much can understand me.
On March 1, my beloved boy by the name of Slavik passed away.
He was 11 years old and 5 months old.
Since last year, I and the vet have fought for his life.

Once I noticed that Slavik began to drink more water.
And so I immediately took him to the veterinary clinic.
They did tests, ultrasound, and it turned out that he had kidney failure.
Hearing this diagnosis, I could not hold back tears, not even tears, but sobs ...
The veterinarian tried to calm me by hugging me, saying that he would do everything in his power to extend Slavik’s life without torment.
On the same day, we began treatment:
droppers every week
special food and special canned food,
vitamins.
analyzes were done periodically.

And on February 29, my son and I see that Slavik, waking up, went staggering.
I immediately went back to the veterinary clinic.
They put a dropper on him saying that after graduation I can leave Slavik or pick up (so as not to go back and forth).
But the next day I must bring him again.
Having returned home and waiting for a call from the veterinarian, I could not find a place for myself.
I experienced great pain and a very heavy feeling that for Slavik this was the last night ...
Therefore, when the veterinarian called and said that they had finished the dropper, I told him that I would come for Slavik, because I do not want him to die in a strange place, and not at home with people who love him.

This time the dropper did not help him.
Having brought Slavik home, I put him on my knees and so we sat with him embracing several of the most difficult and difficult hours ...
My boy was dying hard and his every painful sigh was reflected in me like an electric shock ...
And a tear rolled from his beautiful eyes ...
How painful, how painful !!!

Next to me was my son, who was trying to support me and who also found it very difficult to say goodbye to Slavik.

In memory of my sweet boy, I want to write a few words so that you know how smart he was.
Of all my cats, only Slavik and his beloved cat-wife Lady were so smart.
Slavik understood and fulfilled the requests:
on a chair and he jumped
down - and he jumped
lie down and he lay down
go to the kitchen - and he go
go faster - and he go faster
run - and he ran
And this is far from all that my boy could and understood and did.
Thanks to him for the joy and tenderness that he gave me.
May he rest in peace...

Slavik had the title Champion (WCF) and Champion (FIFe)
1.5 months old

СЛАВИК-12.jpg

СЛАВИК-11.jpg

6 months old

СЛАВИК-4.jpg

9 months old

СЛАВИК-5.jpg

СЛАВИК-6.jpg

СЛАВИК-7.jpg

СЛАВИК-8.jpg

СЛАВИК-9.jpg

СЛАВИК-10.jpg

10 years old

СЛАВИК-2019.jpg

СЛАВИК-2019-2.jpg

Славик-.gif

Please do not vote for this post.

Sort:  

Oh I am so sorry to hear this, I have also had a cat with kidney disease, it's heartbreaking.
What a beautiful boy he was

Thank you so much my dear!
For me, this period was very, very difficult, because during the year I lost 5 old cats!
I loved them all very much, but with the last 2 of them I had a special connection ...
Therefore, I did not appear on this platform.

Oh, 5? That's so hard. Big hugs to you

Thank you very much my dear!
Yes, they were old ...
It is very, very painful and difficult ...
I love them so much!
They will never hurt and betray, unlike a person.
Now I have cats aged 6 to 10 years.

I hope they are with you for a long time still

Thank you very much!
I hope so too!!!!
I have a son Slavik - Rostik, who by character is very similar to dad.
But I’m not yet ready, psychologically, to cuddle with him ... although outwardly they are completely different, his photo is on the profile picture.

He was such a beautiful boy!
So sorry to hear the sad news. Sending you big big hugs!!

Thank you very much my dear!
It still hurts me very much !!!!!

Very sad to hear about this story! May he Rest In Peace.

He was a beautiful, lovely and smart boy! He was lucky to have you as his best companion!
You’ll meet him again one day.

Take care.

Thank you so much my dear!
I hope that he will return to me as a kitten.
After all, he also loved me.

I hope so too!

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!

Please find our post at https://hive.blog/@dpet or https://steempeak.com/c/hive-181573

Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

i have updating my recipe to u my friend,just to u. lolll ,do hope u like it!

Thanks a lot, but I can't find where this recipe is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78