So What's Your Story?

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Street photography is about story telling.

Here's what @derangedcontests has to say about this:

Street photography can be a really great way to tell unscripted stories. It isn't about capturing beautiful landscapes or city scapes, it is about story telling.

I try to think about this when I'm out on the street with my camera. I try to capture stories, but quite often I come away with an image where I feel there is something going on but I'm not sure what it is!

Take this shot for example. I know there's something up with the two people on the right, but what's their story?


Olympus E-M1.2, 1/100s f/6.3 ISO400 50mm
3d6493.jpg

Honestly, all I can say is they're waaay too cool for me! If I live another hundred years I will never be that hip. This photo is my entry for the Sunday Street Photography contest by @derangedcontests for the pro tier.

Photo by me, @keithboone. Please click to fully enjoy the hipster vibe!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 6 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
5



Hey @keithboone, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69