You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Type of Creative Content Does the Creative Coin Community Accept???

in #creativecoin5 years ago

This is really exciting news
I have been going back and forth with my son's account as he likes dancing and cooking mostly.... and I wasn't sure if anyone really cared for a 11 year old after @SpunkeeMonkee (which I am sure is done with as @dreemsteem makes her exit though I am still keeping my fingers and toes crossed)
This gives me hope that maybe someone would appreciate his swag (apart from his mother) ;p

@mariannewest did you know about this? :D
I am excited for the FreeWriters woooohoooooo

Sort:  

Spunkee Monkee is NOT done.... Spunkee Monkee is just done on Steemit ;)

Aye Aye Captain <33

source

Awesome...looking forward to seeing dancing and cooking posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42