You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meh, while i was talking to some folks at #Steem Artists. I felt like posting

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Hey Takuri! Thanks so much for sharing your works with us. I’m a big fan of Thilah too (through veryspider) so I’m really happy to see you here 🤗 I look forward to seeing the rest of your drawing.

I did want to reach out to just tell you that the downvote from the boosta account was no reflection on you, it unfortunately shows a side of Steem that needs improvement- improper use of downvotes. Due to some support you received the boosta account “downvoted” the post to try to punish the person who upvoted you.. it’s rather childish but hey that’s humans for you sometimes 😉

Anyways I just wanted to be sure you knew it was not directed at you personally, and due to the improper downvoted being communicated, some of the community came together to counter it... which is how the system is supposed to work.

I hope this comment doesn’t confuse you, rather just explains some things and encourages you to keep sharing! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67