Sort:  

Fuck you for flagging me!

I know right, you worked so hard on that trash post!
What happened to your SBI by the way?

You aren't owed a STEEM living, and you especially aren't owed bid bot income. Stop manipulating the reward pool, and stop the petty revenge flags.

Link the post I 'revenged flagged', and I'll reverse it to a 100% upvote. I flagged one post of yours and some rude and insulting comments.

That's what I thought.

You had one post downvoted and you're losing your mind. People even went out of their way to explain it. It's pathetic. Now you just keep making an ass out of yourself.

Petty revenge flagging edit was for @jacobtothe who with others are flagging plenty, screen shots in my last post. It is done, you guys pushed another away from steemit, now i just flag you for my enjoyment cause i disagree with you.

You called me a Nazi. You spewed vulgarity at me. You have not apologized for the behavior that warranted the initial flags or your subsequent behavior in response to rebuke. Ergo, Steem Pope Excommunication.

You flagged this comment even it just said "My rewards are low, i am not making a living at $5 a week. " @joshman

Thanks for admitting you revenge flagged me, same thread means shit you are reaching.
"Link the post I 'revenged flagged', and I'll reverse it to a 100% upvote. I flagged one post of yours and some rude and insulting comments.

That's what I thought." -@joshman

After you said "fuck you" in the same thread.? Give me a break. You're really reaching here.

Buenas tardes Amigo @joshman deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo , tuve dos caimanes que me regalaron tiene al rededor de 30 años y le hice una lagunita con cemento sin percatarme que el sol le daba mucho sol y el agua se calentó mucho y me los mató . En la isla donde vivo no hay ni caimán ni cocodrilos solo en pocos estados de mi país los hay. Que tenga una feliz tarde amigo.

tuviste caimanes mascota? :-O

I was distracted by the pale legs!

You're welcome! I'm sorry you didn't get to experience anything else, but the eye wants what the eye wants.

Amazing. Mainly when you take the crocodile in your hand. Stunning photography.

Much appreciated.

you'll notice I'm holding a young crocodile

Fuck. Me jelly.

Then I ate his cousin...

Wow. a beautifully done review of the Nile crocodile 🐊👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

You have posted pictures of crocodiles, it is a lot of courage to take pictures. No one can do this.

Thanks, when I'm not swallowing swords and lighting myself on fire, I take photos of stuff that interests me.

Very wild text and photos ;) .... I like it

Hi @joshman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.728 which ranks you at #5509 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you joshman! You've just received an upvote of 46% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43