You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Nonsense Writing Contest - Prizes Worth Over 30 STEEM - Ends Sun 12 Jan (Day 9 of 10)

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I think you just taught me a new word, asemic. I think I write like that, sometimes, like in code, like open-ended, where it is up to interpretation like beauty and art and music and movies are in the eye of the beholder, like a pile of puns in a fun hun factory haha.

Sort:  

Thanks! Frankly, was a new word to me too. I hope these detours through the jungles of nonsense help people increase their degrees of freedom of expressions.

I know some people enjoy these, but sadly I seem to get more messages on discord than comments on steem, so thanks again!

i love me some bananas in that crazy jungle which reminds me of my life in vietnam and discord seems to be more popular than steemit or at least used differently by some people in some ways

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58