Rocksmith 2014 Gameplay - Nirvana - In Bloom

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Last video I made of playing rocksmith. Will have to play and record more videos soon! I really love Nirvana and really like this song!! I play the guitar and sing along... LOL! haha gotta keep improving a bit but cha it's a fun tune!! Gotta keep at it so I can memorize the song to perform live at the open mic night! I do like Rocksmith. Finally a music game where you use a real guitar!! Now I wanna play the last levels of Final Fight and then get back to more songs from Rocksmith

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Thank you havok777! You've just received an upvote of 41% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56