Drawing

in #creativecoin4 years ago

Drawing

Hello steemit people,

Today I worked more on my previous drawing, I add colors , she looks nice with nice colors on her hair.

I invite you to see my drawing and it's steps by photos and Gif file:

check it here with process :


grng1g496.jpg

grng1g495.jpg

grng1g494.jpg

grng1g493.jpg

Steps in a Gif:

girl1.1..gif

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x




Sort:  


@greenleaves, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00