The Reason I am Buying & Staking CCC Tokens. It over 7000 CCC now.

in #creativecoin5 years ago

I have bought 7515 CCC tokens in a day, and I am still buying more tokens. I want to share with you guys why I am investing in Creative Coin.

1.jpg

I am not a CREATIVE person.


However, I have always wanted to be creative. Creativity, in my opinion, is one of the most powerful elements that we humans can possess to make better outcomes. Of course, creativity alone cannot guarantee the optimality in every sense. Nevertheless, when we have a creative mind, we can connect the dots that seem irrelevant to most uncreative minds. In fact, I am one of the poorly uncreative. Still, I pursue creativity.

Lesson from PAL airdrop

When a huge number of PAL tokens were airdropped, people dumped them so aggressively, which led to the drastic price falling. At that moment, I don't know why, I realized that it was a chance for me to invest. I was buying PAL tokens at about 0.15 STEEMP. Now, PAL has greater value than the price I invested.


Honestly, I didn't have any idea what palnet.io is at all. Only accustomed to the old steemit.com, it was hard for me to understand a new world in Steem blockchain. As time went, I become to know what it is and how it works. I also found that it is the very central tribe among the existing tribes on Steem-engine.

Since my SP was less than 50, I was not on the list of CCC airdrop as I told it in the last post. I saw the price was falling down. I took it as another chance.

How I am going to be CREATIVE


I am not an artist, a painter, a photographer, an illustrator, and a creative person. The only way I can be creative is to write posts here in a creative way. Yes! Creative Writing. Am I rational enough to write a creative article? Am I logical enough to write? Am I smart enough? No, I am definitely not. However, I hope that my innate irrationalism, illogic, and stupidity work together to make something creative.

One more barrier might be my language. I feel that the community built on palnet.io and creativecoin.xyz is heavily based on the language, English, which is not my native tongue. My English is elementary, poor, insufficient, lacking, depleted, and imperfect. But hopefully, I could make a meaningfully creative post to fit into this creative community.

Thanks for reading! You should buy CCC tokens, too. Do not dump!

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZw2cbBqPBBKoxBT8K2TWiaH1KtVDYYXvRjrpVam6TPgTPc6M7oHWbWNc6CRsMXDF6chGHFsa3Q7cqZpgYLv4jmHqHCaTwX7jpqR34vVyHkGLLQJKZM4Lq7YGQJ2mSU29Ag2menMvwxNq9AXptLQ3KiSb5b4WM8zmoMqM.jpg


Sort:  

Stop saying (and thinking) you aren't creative, because with this post (text and images) you are definitely demonstrating you are creative!

You deserve a fresh !BEER 🍻 token and a huge hug! 🤗

Resteemed

Thanks for your saying that. I appreciated that.
what is beer?!
I have to investigate:D

As said by @beerlover,

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com. Hey @flicktaste, here is your !BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @flicktaste, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hi @amico! I also learned that the Beer token is unfortunately not working on thevother tribes like CreativeCoin and LEO. This is an issue @beerlover may look into...

That’s really strange, @instagram-models! How did you test it?
How could it be possible, @holger80?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tried it several times myself without success...

Could you please provide the URL(
s)?

Posted using Partiko Android

I liked your post so much! No need to repeat @isaria's, @pibara's and @derangedvisions' words with who I share the opinion a lot.

But you really moved me with the following two things as I can relate you with you in that sense almost entirely!

The only way I can be creative is to write posts here in a creative way. Yes! Creative Writing.

However, I hope that my innate irrationalism, illogic, and stupidity work together to make something creative.

And this last one made me also laugh aloud, as I might self the same for myself. 😄

Same here, at 7120 CCC right now and I'm powering down 450 PAL and 800 SP right now to buy more CCC over time, but I don't look at it as an investment, more like spending money on a place I'dd like to call home. The main STEEM sites with their bid bot drama and economic improvements designed and approved by people that all seem to lack a basic understanding of both economic systems and mathematics, seem to feel less and less like the friendly home I found here a few years ago. Moving stake to creativecoin feels like it might be a bad or at least a risky investment, but that is just looking at monetary value. Just like with real estate, you can buy a home in a part of town that is popular with the big rolers and is likely to be a good investment if you want to sell your house again in 5 years, or you can buy a little house in the middle of nowhere, with some sheep, in a place that brings you piece of mind. The later may be a poor investment from a money perspective, it can be a massive investment in your own happiness and comfort.

I am with you in everything you told me in the comment.
Thanks for the kind comment and helpful explanations!
I will see you around!

I think your English is great. I look forward to seeing what you come up with as far as creative writing. There are other ways to be creative as well like photography for instance. You could take some pics and write a bit of a creative story about what you were photographing perhaps.
Thank you for showing such support for Creative Coin!

Thanks for the advice! Your comment feels very hospitable and makes me feel that I am a member of this community. Thanks for welcoming me. My English is not that great. I am working on it. :D

Whoa! I enjoyed reading your content. You are quite good in English while its not your first language. Nice decision..

Enjoyed reading?! That is a huge compliment!
Thanks for the encouragement!

You are probably more creative than you think! The beauty of creativity is it can be anything you can think up. As you explore your creativity you will get better at it. I look forward to seeing what you come up with.

Thanks for your kind comment!
Sure, I will be coming up with more creative ideas and writings.
I want to see yours, too.:D

Superlao is love to taking the photos. You can to see my actifit is all of creative type photos. Go to look! Maybe I can also to put here. At least for the time I am feeling they good. 😝

Sure, I love to see your pictures! I went to your blog, but couldn't find any. It is because you didn't use #creativeocin tag in your post. Please do that. I will visit again!"D

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @flicktaste, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Should I drink it right now?
Thanks:D

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @flicktaste! I wish you luck and success here on CreativeCoin. I enjoyed reading your article.

Thank you very much for saying you enjoyed it. it is such s huge compliment!
I appreciated it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54