You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mombasa Kenya Is A Great Place To See The Nile Crocodile

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

My rewards are low, i am not making a living at $5 a week. Who is petty revenge flagging @jacobtothe? Hypocrit much?

Sort:  

You aren't owed a STEEM living, and you especially aren't owed bid bot income. Stop manipulating the reward pool, and stop the petty revenge flags.

Link the post I 'revenged flagged', and I'll reverse it to a 100% upvote. I flagged one post of yours and some rude and insulting comments.

That's what I thought.

You had one post downvoted and you're losing your mind. People even went out of their way to explain it. It's pathetic. Now you just keep making an ass out of yourself.

Petty revenge flagging edit was for @jacobtothe who with others are flagging plenty, screen shots in my last post. It is done, you guys pushed another away from steemit, now i just flag you for my enjoyment cause i disagree with you.

You called me a Nazi. You spewed vulgarity at me. You have not apologized for the behavior that warranted the initial flags or your subsequent behavior in response to rebuke. Ergo, Steem Pope Excommunication.

You flagged this comment even it just said "My rewards are low, i am not making a living at $5 a week. " @joshman

Thanks for admitting you revenge flagged me, same thread means shit you are reaching.
"Link the post I 'revenged flagged', and I'll reverse it to a 100% upvote. I flagged one post of yours and some rude and insulting comments.

That's what I thought." -@joshman

After you said "fuck you" in the same thread.? Give me a break. You're really reaching here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44