"Deeper"

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Here's a spot I already showed you before, really dangerous but absolutely amazing. Hopefuly, I visited it a week ago, stay tuned to see my latest pictures soon.

_MG_7491.jpg

Lightpainting created in real time, captured to the camera in one single photographic frame.

No layers /no Photoshop / no editing exept minor adjustments (lens correction profite, WB, contrast (+12)) and addition of my logo.

Gear :
Canon EOS 6D MkII body
Canon EF 16-35mm f/4L IS USM lens
Canon RC-E6 IR remote
Zomei carbon tripod

Settings :
324s
16mm
f/8
100 ISO

Feb 2019

If you want to see more lightpainting pictures, check "Lightpainters United" @lightpaintershub

Lightpainters United banner.png

Sort:  

Amazing mate, why was it so dangerous? Did I miss that on a previous post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You need to walk on scree during five minutes in a creepy corridor to access this beautiful room. But nothing happened mate , no worries.
Thanks for the support buddy, I'll post my latest shots soon here ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65