HIKING ALONE IN CHUPACABRA TERRITORY FOR SOME MILKY WAY PHOTOS

in #creativecoin4 years ago

I got up way too early in the morning to go hiking alone in chupacabra territory to bring you some milky way tips. I hope you enjoy this video. I shared the photos from this trip already, you can see them here
Let me know if you have any questions on photographing the milky way in the comments below.

Also, can anyone identify the poop???

Sort:  

That could very well be cougar poop. About the right size and form. I love the shots you got on this trip and watching the video of how you got them was fun :)

Cougar poop is definitely a possibility. I did see those cat looking tracks on my hike out.

Very nice! Fantastic area, I never had oportunity to shoot in desert location but it must be great, something different from what I used to ;). Greetings from the far north!

Ya, the desert is fun for sure. There's so many cool landscapes and rock formations.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94