Scuba Duba Do - Introduction post

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

E2b.jpg

Post # 2

Hi Guys

@Boyerobert here

I wanted to drop a new photo and switched it up a gear or two. This image is from Jamaica too, it's my daughter Enya ^_^ . I love this image and think it's pretty awesome. The colors, the full-frame image, I must say its one of my favorites.

I've been on a few platforms and was introduced to this one by @derangedvisions (Thanks Bud). A member on Steemit since March 2018 and Whaleshares Sept. 2018.

What I'm known for is my love for photography and creatively themed photography contests. I ran numerous contests for quite some time sponsored by numerous coins on the platforms. EasySocial/PB-Tokens, Whalecoins & Derangedcoins to name a few. The contest had a weekly theme and a 1-2-3 prize was paid out to the winning participants it was very successful. If anyone here would like to sponsor me on Creative Coin, feel free to reach out and DM me on Discord. (Boyerobert#4142).

From there, I branched off to run a post-promotion show on Sunday nights on Discord, which was kind of fun to do at the time however rather difficult with my son's goalie hockey clinics.

A little about me, well I love photographer, videography, drone aerial video & photography, road cycling, and peanut butter cups. Peanut butter cups can fix any situation :-) My home base is Canada in the province of Quebec where we enjoy and partake in the true 4 seasons mother nature has to offer. I could do without winter but hey, what can we do about that lol.


Photo was taken with my Nikon D7000
Screen Shot 2019-08-16 at 5.27.10 PM.png

Thanks for passing by and giving this a read and a thumbs up. Have a great day, evening or good night :-)

Regards

@boyerobert


RB_Avatar.png

RB_Sig.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55