A message for those who ignore a truth - Words that hurt - Poetic Solitude

in #creativecoin5 years ago


Many children dying around the world
We have changed nothing when
We let others die for selfishness
My words are ignored by the world
When it comes to the truth they hide it
I'm not who to judge but I point to you
Because you know you've hurt

They wait for the world
May your dreams be fulfilled
I would like to worry
like others in my education
For what I want to achieve
in a university

But if there is no God
to solve all the problems
Then I must do something
with my own hands to help
Maybe me right now
always be alone

Do not get help from anyone
for Save lives
But at least
wait for me I'll be there for you

Because your pain is my pain and
I must not ignore everything you feel
They taught me to love with my heart

Under my clothes I only have a great life
With a big heart to donate for those who need it


Image Source

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @andreafinol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01