Do you remember THIS MOVIE?/ ¿Recuerdas ÉSTA PELÍCULA?. By Alejandra her

in #creativecoin5 years ago (edited)

Do you remember this movie?

lost-in-t.jpg

Today I decided to share with you an exercise about color and fan art about a movie that I liked a lot, Lost in Translation. The cast seemed fabulous to me, and the way the issue of loneliness is approached, I think it was a great job by Sofia Coppola as director and screenwriter.

To this illustrations, I used this picture as a reference

I hope you like it.


Process

lost-in-t.gif


Versión en español

Hola todos en Steemit.

Hoy decidí compartir con ustedes un ejercicio de color y fan art sobre una película que me gustó mucho, Lost in Translation. El elenco me pareció fabuloso, y la manera como se aborda el tema de la soledad, considero que fue un genial trabajo de Sofia Coppola como directora y guionista.

Espero que les guste.


If you like my work, visit my Instagram account

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81