Sort:  

Where are we stopping bye?

lol This is just what I put at the end of all my Blogs ::)) so I did a Picture for it . to show it off :))

Cool project!

Thank you @mikej :)) Trying to do something different from other people :) I want to be unique :))

Thumbs up!

What do u want to bye?

Being creative just like your bye in the art ;)

I never heard of that before :)

Going to follow ur creative art ;)

Okay Thank you :))

Lol that was a nice/weird way to compliment

Quite creative my friend. What do you think of Hard Fork 19 now that it is in place? it seams folks don't upVote as much anymore. I have a few new posts up on my blog. Hope you enjoy them. Again thanks.

@enjoywithtroy :) Thank you and I am not really sure what to think about the new Hard Fork 19 And I will go look at your Blogs :)) I am not upvoting because I am below 80 % ::((

How does a person find that out? Is there a link to go to??????

Yes hold on I will drop the link :)

Just change my name to your name , If my name shows up

it says my voting power is 85.97 % what does that mean??

Thanks this is all new to me

You are Welcome , It is all new to me as well :)) I only been on here since 6-2

https://steemd.com/@yournamehere When I go to your name here there is no place to type in your name. I see create account I click on that and it takes me to the feeds. The other link works better. I wonder why I have trouble with this link??????????????????

Very creative :)

@alokkoshal Thank you my friend :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55