You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CROQUIS OF INDIAN CLOTHING: SKETCHES

in #creative6 years ago

Good job shanu! I love the new creative and artistic approach,

Suggestions:

I'm not good with colores pencils, so I have not much to say, but you can look for tuttorials on youtube to improve your skills.

I prefer using markers, the best are alcohol based, they blend so nicely, but they are super expensive. I use water based markers from the brand Crayola and they work very well and look very pretty and they are not expensive, also by adding a little bit of water they can work as watercolors.

Practice makes perfect, so practice making sketches of curves and different shapes and don't be scared of making mistakes, because we learn from them.

Good luck! I can't wait to see your own designs!

Sort:  

Hi @mbell, great to see you after a long time, how have you been? Delighted to get compliment from you. You are so good at drawing.. Thank you @mbell for your suggestion, let see if I get those water markers here on good price, hoepfully, I will get them.. once again thank you so much for well wishes dear. Take care and stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50