HOMEMADE CROCHETED HAT FROM PINKIE-PEPPER

in #creative5 years ago

This one is doll-sized, but we might be able to use it in the spring...


Anyway, these @little-peppers are always working on things and trying to develop new skills, so Pinkie-Pepper is starting to try some hats. She made @grandpa-pepper a washcloth as a gift, and now that the cold weather is setting in, she figured hats would be useful too.

If anyone is interested, she'd be willing to make some custom ones to sell too. These @little-peppers are always saving up for things and like to generate their own income when possible. Here's some more photos of this one. Enjoy!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Pinkie-Pepper @little-peppers Great Job With @papa-pepper helping you to Think as an Entrepreneur...............

tHATs a great potential business especially with winter coming on. It looks really well made and I love the colours. Big thumbs up to that creative young lady. I will buy one myself and you can send it with my other hat made by @papa-pepper to save on postage. I would like one in these same colours if possible- let me know how much it will cost and I will transfer the steem - or SBD over to the account - and when @pinkie - pepper is a world famous designer one day I shall be able to boast that I have her first ever hat design- I have resteemed to gather more clients too😍❤️🍀🌈🦋🌴

Hun lovely its increase creativity and the hat is looking warm and beautiful

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Well miss Pinkie Pepper is certainly a very talented young lady! Beautiful craftsmanship. I would definitely encourage her to make more :)

Good job kiddo. I come from a long line of crocheters. I learned from my Mom who learned from her Mom. It is a very handy skill. You will find you can use the same technique to make a rug/mat by using rope as yarn. You can crochet thread, cordage, just about anything "stringy". We NEVER use patterns in my family. Learn the stitches and experiment. Picture what you want and then create it. So much fun and you can create things you need. Awesome hat! Much love - Squirrel Bait

Awesome beanie! No proof picture? If Pinkie-Pepper makes a cute little rainbow beanie I'd love to have one for my little rainbow baby, Maverick :-). I'd exchange some Steem for one.

Congratulations?

Ah, you've caught that, did you? Yes, we will be making an "official" announcement in the near future.

Oh yeah, @little-peppers number six on the way? I heard it in the video earlier. 😉

Beautiful job Pinkie :-)

Wow, that looks fantastic, much better than any of my crocheting does, good job @pinkie-pepper! :D
I love the colors you chose for this hat too, very pretty. :D
God bless y'all and your wonderful parents. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friends! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99