Driftwood Dream

in #creative6 years ago

One gorgeous morning...

image

Acrylic on A3

...while taking a walk on a beach, I came across this piece of driftwood and decided to balance it upright. I took a couple of shots,went home and painted this.

image image

I was fascinated by the fact that I could transfer what I saw in that driftwood from my imagination into a drawing or painting.
Please comment and let me know. Thanks for checking my post out. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

very cool idea & painting!!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Stunning work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97