magic rune wizardry 68

in #creative7 years ago

[Elemental Supercharger]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Although I have created many of these, I decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind offer. I watched the guide and will try it now :)
It worked ~~~~~~ thanks again x

Is this part of sacred geometry? Can you do these in gif format? I have been listening to positive vibe sounds while staring at similar picture on YouTube for a few days. My mood seems lighter and happier.

Dear whenever i come across your post it feel like something special i think so creativity is in your blood!

you are so nice, thank you ^_^

Your most welcome :)

This is a eliminated excellent is very design is a graphic models j like this ur post

i like to see something different
i like it you do good work

Hello help me with a vote please is for a good cause thank you.....

You are really creativ

Thank you for sharing, beautiful colors! Upvoted 💯 👍🏾

That's beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49