magic rune wizardry 63

in #creative6 years ago

[Gravity Well]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you like.
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something


Although I have created many of these, I decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.


Are you ready to see more magic?
...........................................................
follow me, I have something to show you
^_^

Sort:  

It’s cool and very colorful. How do you do that?

It's Magic! ^_^

Amazing 😉

Really amazing your creativity. .I surprise your design..

Magic run always surprising me .. Thanks


Very Nice @alphacore, you have my upvote.

↑Upvoted↑


Its cool and amzaing.
FB_IMG_15087434411662776.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45