magic rune wizardry 25

in #creative7 years ago

[Emergency Recall]

You may use this as your steem avatar if you have a blank avatar!
This was made using 200IQ nextgen ultra something,
please do not try selling my art.



Although I have created many of these, I have decided to continue releasing this art one piece at a time to prevent melting anyone's brain or causing aneurisms from sensory overload.


...........................................................
follow me, I post things sometimes
let me know if you decide to RESTEEM ;)

Sort:  

I read a lot of articles about creativity and watched a video. I follow your share with fondness.

now I have made an animated version of this rune you can see [here]
^_^

This post has received a 2.70 % upvote, thanks to: @alphacore.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.29% vote... I was summoned by @alphacore! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 2.93 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alphacore.

This post has received a 9.09% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @alphacore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 5.56 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @alphacore.

You got a 2.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

This post has received a 41.67 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @alphacore. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49