January Crayoniska Flower in Bloom

in #creative7 years ago (edited)

I don't know why I feel nostalgic today. Maybe the weather is so cosy, maybe those songs that I was listening to have got something to do with it. I feel like drawing today and saw that crayon contest by @erodedthoughts. Okay let's do it and here's the result.

JANUARY CRAYONISKA FLOWER IN BLOOM

20180131_144744.jpg

1. Ready

I feel like drawing, nothing comes in mind. I stare at the blank paper for 20 minutes.
20180131_145054.jpg

2. Framework @ 1.47pm

Flower sounds good. So I start with the framework.
20180131_133730.jpg

3. Coloring Starts

Okay let's color this.
20180131_140158.jpg

4. Done with that flower

20180131_143303.jpg

5. Finished @ 2.47pm, and my artwork name is

January Crayoniska Flower in Bloom
20180131_145004.jpg


This is my entry for the #crayoncontest held by @erodedthoughts.

Rules:
  1. Use Crayons (ONLY the type in the post photo)
  2. Original work
  3. Make your own blog post with artwork and link to the comments of this post
  4. Using your children to draw for you is 100% okay
  5. Have fun

Feel free to participate, check out the rules here:
https://steemit.com/art/@erodedthoughts/crayon-contest-10-sbd

This contest is curated and sponsored by @erodedthoughts. Thank you so much @erodedthoughts for keeping us occupied and upkeeping our positive steeming energy with this fabulous contest.

Sort:  

The flower looks good by the way 😊

Hahaha thanks Shanu... I am not an artist and far from being one. Just drawing for fun 😁

No, really it’s cute😊

Thanks Shanu 😊

Mmmm...so this what you have been up to all along. You were way too quiet! lol :)

Hahahha I am shy with my drawing just doing it for fun... So where is my gif?... I missed it 😊

The drawing is excellent, congrats! I had some issues with bandwidth.

Ohh you also are having that problem. Sorry to hear. Thanks for the kind compliment. I hope Steemit Inc can resolve that bandwith issues.

Hope this helps!

tenor (64).gif

Hahahha yes loving it 👍😁😊

wow beautyfull art..i like all of your posts😍✌✌✌

Hi @switty, I am happy that you like my posts. Thanks so much my friend 😊🤗

Glad you like it, thanks @mdmunna 😊

Wao wao its very cool drawing. I love your art great work much appreciated. Thanks for sharing nice cute blog .
@ainie.kashif
Stay blessed!

Hello @syedkashifhussai, always love your good comments that's so motivating. Take care my friend 😊

Nice drawing! 261% upvoted Thanks!

Thanks @candyboy, appreciate your kindness 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58