You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter.... My Heart. My Soul. My savior.

No buddy she has just gone through the young girl to young lady transition. I'm just glad I can enjoy it, for now... ;) Soon be boyfriends and drama. She thinks I am so un-cool but what kid doesn't. I know she listens to me and see the good in what I do. Those around me are very main-steam so I tend to stand out a little. She will understand in the end and I know she has a good heart. Can't wait to see how she will turn out and what adventures she takes. What are the 'teens' into were you live? For my girl it is all about instagram and chatting to her friends.
What do you think to all this tech around kids? I know it has it's bad points but it is also their way of communicating so we may just be being grumpy old grandads, what you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43