You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter.... My Heart. My Soul. My savior.

Oh wow you are definitely in the same boat as me. That is the exact description of how my girl act now and she too is 11. The change was almost instant and started after we returned from a trip to Australia. Such a change and hard to take at first. "It's tough to let go". Oh how right you are. They say that they are with you at first then they go into the world and eventually then come back to you after their adventure. Fingers crossed...
You're dad sounds like a great man and it seems you have enjoyed being a parent too. It really is the best job in the world. I really glad you like and thanks for adding it in to the #minnowmondays challenge! Speak soon and take care momma bear :)

Sort:  

You're very welcome - glad to have you as a part of the challenge! Being a parent is definitely the best job ;-) frustrating sometimes! lol but i'll take it over anything else though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44