You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Daughter.... My Heart. My Soul. My savior.

giphy.gif

hey there @article61 just stopping by to let you know you won my #minnowmondays friendship challenge! Where you're not a Newbie I'm assuming the 50SP delegation would be unnecessary but the lifetime membership to @steembasicincome is available for your taking! Just comment on the new #minnowmondays post I just put up and let me know - and I'll sponsor you :)

Sort:  

Ow Wow!! Yay!! That's fantastic news. Thank you. I had forgotten I had written this as it has been a busy week. You tell I was in an emotional mood when I wrote this, because of all the spelling errors(I honestly do know the difference between your and you're). I have to give it a quick polish now it's on show.lol. I'll check out @steembasicincome it sounds very interesting, thanks again for the offer.

you're very welcome! It's a well deserved winner! 👌✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43