Sort:  

Yup the phrase popped into my head and I thought the best way to catch it in text was to use a strike-through...When I tell you it took an hour, trust me, this is as technical as you will ever see me, I almost retired from the block-chain on a high after my epic accomplishment.

And it was as simple as using two tildes around the word (WTH! Is a tilde? Was my first reaction...)

Using ~~ tildes around the words ~~ but without the space before and after the word gave me the fabulous effect of

Sharkbait...ECSTATIC WIN!

Thankyou so much for the comment, it means more than you can imagine.

Nice, thank you for this tidbit of wisdom. Oh yeah, I don't know if you know this but your featured in my most recent poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65