Seventh Creative-Steem challenge


O.M.G. am I Up To It?
I am all about art, photography and filters.
ephoto_1498177897259.jpg

I Use my phone all the time with these many free apps.
After all, I love taking pictrures and modifying them.

20170414_105809.jpg
I'm an artist that has to learn my craft all over because of an illness
and what a great place to do it . . . on steemit.
It's my 1st contest, so, here I go. 1 - 2 - 3
I hope you enjoy what I created for @creativesteem

Here is the original that is to be changed.

heart.png
https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesteem/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-07-steem-prize

Here is mine that I've changed.

BrickPicMonkeyDrkEdgs.JPG
I used online editor Pic Monkey (Texture was Brick and Dark Edges.)
NOW get creative and you try it.
https://www.picmonkey.com/#go/basic

Please support this work if you like what you see.
!!!!!supportME.gif

Sort:  

I do enjoy seeing creative works from you! Have a wonderful day.

I really like how the bricks transformed the image in such a lovely way!

I hope you will try it.
I am the 1st one to enter the contest.
Don't know what I'm doing.
Just, have fun discovering what works.
Did a whole bunch of them. Here is 1 of them.
fotorCOM.JPG

I've got so many blogs I'm behind on getting out. I just don't have the time right now.

OK I understand.

Hello, i love the post. I hope your illness isnt too serious?!?

Very inspired!

I quicky made this on lunacpic, after changing/adding the colour on chroma lab. Hope you like it... @mikepedro

lmike pedro.jpg


THIS IS GREAT hope you entered it!
giphy (1).gif

Looks Great! :)

Thank you so much for participating! <3

You have been showcased in the Creative-Steem: Photo Editing Contest #07 - Showcase & Winner post!

https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesteem/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-07-showcase-and-winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86