Sort:  

It’s very cool @losthippie! I hate Photoshop with a passion. Good luck with the contest!

Have you been stung with Photoshop, There is so much one can do in Photoshop, you can make anything, not just touch up photos, it's beyond that. the nice thing is we all choose what fits our hive. Honey to you.

I just don't know how to use Photoshop @losthippie, lol. I always get frustrated when I have to use it because it takes me a long time to try out all the different options. GRR. I should take a class on it one day. I want to learn Lightroom first though.

Your art is really cool! I can never do any of the things you do. I hate Photoshop because I don't know how to use it. It is the best editing tool, but I wish they made it more user-friendly for someone like me who has no artistic talent.

Doesn't mean I don't appreciate the talent and artwork others create using it!

The best way I learned with Photoshop was to play with it. if you make a mistake, edit, undo, try again, I have been using Photoshop for along time, since they first started, and I have a Photography and Art Background, from a very young age. It's all about layers and stacking them together. Keep playing, it's how we learn.

Thanks. It’s finding the time to learn that’s a bit challenging.

Your background explains your cool creations!

Great job @losthippie. You could also walk us through the project as you are working on it and show us several in-the-works photos with the completed one at the end. It may teach our newbies something.
new about photoshop.

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day!

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67