Creative-Steem Photo Editing Contest #07 Entry

in #creative-steem6 years ago


20180210_152112.jpg

This is my entry for the Photo Editing Contest hosted by @creative-steem. You can check it out here..





For this contest we were to use the following image and edit/color/reimagine it.

DQmU3n3acUTHBND5K5MB7Ni6bqwV5fcagaDTC2Y7bG1pMWx.png
divider.jpg

I wanted to go with a space theme and the words, "Love you to the moon and back". So I began by digitally producing a painting. I downloaded a free coloring page from this source and used it as a guide for my shapes.



jTxpLXzbc.jpg
divider2.jpg

Next I added some colors

1518304991757.jpg

Now a black background..



1518276186843.jpg
divider3.jpg

Then I overlayed the image from the contest and adjusted the opacity until it looked good together.

20180210_152112.jpg

I really love how it turned out. Thanks for looking! Love and light to all!

rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png

Sort:  

I love that quote and your process and the painted appearance! Thank you so much for participating! <3

You have also been showcased in the Creative-Steem: Photo Editing Contest #07 - Showcase & Winner post!

https://steemit.com/contest/@creativesteem/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-07-showcase-and-winner

Lovely result! Did you use Medibang to create this awesome art? Goodluck! All the best!

I did. I really love that app, it works so well. 😊

i like it.
:D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khackett from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sorry @khachett but the Link to the contest host don't work, nice rocket btw

Hmm. It works for me. Click the picture that has the rainbow background. :)
And thanks!

You were right @khackett works, On another topic I am filled with courage and as you did, I wanted to participate. I know it's a contest but I really appreciate your opinion so I would like to know what you think.

dream_bwgkfbsojtm.jpg

Entry

I love that! Its soft and dreamy. 😍

Thank u so much! @khackett and thank for share the contest, I also liked your design, because it is that I wanted to participate.

Nice work you did,i like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14