You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Commons Art by Steven Sanders

in #creative-commons7 years ago (edited)

I am really grateful to have discovered your preence on steemit, it openned a field of new perspectives and opportunities of sharing and supporting our social project pro creativity and entrepreneurship empowerement! Thanks a lot for your share and your great supporting post which re motivating all the creative community! I am looking forward to continue to be inspired by and contribute to the CC! Best, Jean

Sort:  

Hey Jean, thanks a lot for your appreciation :-)

Makes me really happy to know, that my initiative has such a positive effect on you. I really love to motivate and inspire the creative community to contribute to CC and Steemit is a perfect place to do so. Together we can make a change.

Looking forward to your next contributions!

Good morning CC,

We all need great example and empowerment, yes, your initative is inspiring and is a source of fulfillment for creatives :-)

I am glad that I met your path thanks to steemit and I am enjoying to read you :-)

Together we can make a change.jpg

Looking forward to pursue this inspiring cooperation together!

cc1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64