Create Your Life | 2nd Creation

in #createyourlife7 years ago (edited)

Hi and hello again. 😘

Today I am ready to share with you my next mindful creative manifestation :)

Create Your Life.jpg


I've spent a lot of time thinking what should I sort of create this time... The thing is I was in terrible mood in the morning and it seemed that nothing could help. I guess that was due to overwork yesterday and early morning to get up today. And that's the mood for no creativity, believe me! Nothing comes to your mind, literally... You just almost want nothing.

But then I seized to think hard and just decided to go for a long walk with my family. After all, those are weekends. And even business people should have weekends from time to time. :) At least that was my desire today and my husband supported me for sure. ❤️

While walking and having fun with my family, my head got cleared and the answer about the creativity topic came by itself.

Being there in nature, I decided to collect a bouquet of wildflowers!


Untitled design (17).png


The last time I gathered some flowers in the field was somewhere in my childhood, I guess. In everyday life I got used to it that my husband gives me some flowers, so I never thought of something like collecting them.

And to collect flowers was so much fun! It's a whole process, amazing and beautiful. While doing it you remember something from childhood... And then again think about something what is happening in your current life. There are also moments of mindfulness, when you just are in the process of collecting flowers, which is very pleasing personally to me. Also, I've spent time to think about such unusual things as, for example: when having noticed a bug on a flower I pondered: "To blow it off or not to blow it off?" Then I start to think whether the presence of a beetle-bug on a flower makes it prettier, or vice versa - uglier...?


Then again, what particularly pleased me was that I totally unexpectedly came across a clearing of most beautiful little forest strawberries! It gave me so much joy! And that is how my little one-year-old daughter tasted forest strawberries for the first time in her life. 🍓

Untitled design (16).png


Miracles do happen! And they usually happen when you don't expect them...


Have a marvellous day! :)

Alexandra

Sort:  

Nice post. Thx for sharing your experience. But I have a question: forest strawberries are the same taste as ordinary ones?

Noo, they taste completely different! :) They look different as well. You should taste some as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48