sharing, caring, connecting and creating

in #create7 years ago (edited)

It was clear to me that Steemit community is something special and of great potential. First of all, it's an opportunity for each person to share their knowledge, creations, ideas, and it's an constant learning of something new. It's a chance to learn and grow all together. Sharing is caring.

I am a student of art pedagogy and find pleasure in all kinds of arts and crafts. Growing up with many difficulties in my family gave me a possibility to see a child as a fragile being that deserves much time and understanding, and I am grateful for that So i recognized my calling in elementary school when my art teacher changed my perception of the world and with her kindness motivated me to have the same impact on children some day. I finished high school as Industrial designer and have big potential in that area but I don't really that much working on computer and designer programs.

I am a big admirer of nature and think that we can use it's benefits in many ways, but also taking more care for nature and hold more responsibilities for nature's condition and sustainable living. I would like to meet people that share my opinions, and i would be so happy if people could unite in creative ideas, discover new things together and share knowledge with the world. Real source of wealth lies in nature around us (the more you research, the more you acknowledge that ), and if we act with respect, we can get so much more than from neglecting it. It is mutual benefit.
We can all work together for the better future and personal growth, as we feel most contentment and delight when we learn and grow, develop and create.

Also I must say that I admire people who create art and express themselves, that goes for drawing and painting, creating unique, underground music of any kind, crafting and so on. After a phase of questioning everything around me and my own existence, I realized that we must develop our talents, follow our deepest desires and find where our greatest joy is.

I hope to post my researches about various benefits for human beings, as external so internal kind of effect, and also share my creations, knowledges and expiriences that hopefully would be of benefit for someone.

this is my etching/aquatint print
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Thank you Steemit !

Sort:  

Hey @sparkwise, welcome to Steemit! :) Nice post, looking forward for your next ones!
Hey I wonder, did you find your greatest joy already? Maybe that could be the title of next article...
BTW, some pictures would make this article look cooler!
Keep up steem on

Thank you so much for the idea about next post .And thank you for this cool photo :)

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for your passion for nature, @originalworks Have a great time here and follow me on @veganrobot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sparkwise to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Salute! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome to steemit. This post deserves an upvote and bring on the next one!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Congratulations @sparkwise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote and a small amounth of love

u.gif

Congratulations @sparkwise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sparkwise! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yo I see we have some things in common like admiring nature and art, nice! :D I like your positive creative thinking.. Already know its gonna be interesting to read ur posts.. Keep sharing that knowledge and good vibe, cuz sharing is caring as u say :)

btw. your print is really awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48