The BestTitleContest: Step 2 - Make your choice! ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‹โ€โ™€๏ธ The draw of the jury lottery.

Hello everybody!

So, more than 24 hours have passed since our last meeting and we have completed the first stage of our creative contest. You have created 23 great titles for my photo and we have to choose the best one.

About the contest!

For those who joined us only I will explain that it is a contest for the Best title for the image, where the winner will be rewarded with 10 sbd. The jury of the competition is the contestants themselves. They will choose the best title and will try their luck in the stimulating lottery. The most lucky member of the jury will receive 10 sbd .
We are starting the second stage of the competition. If you missed the first step you can only be a spectator of this round and become a member of a new round soon.

All the authors of the titles become the jury of our contest.

We have the next 24 hours to find the best title! I ask all participants to choose the best title, excluding their own. The voices of those who do not take part in the competition are not counted. However, with an equal number of votes, that is, if the competition's favorites are two or three, we can take into account the opinion of the audience. Therefore, we will be grateful to everyone for their feedback.

10 sbd rewards for members of the jury.

Each member of the jury will receive his number and he will not match his author number, because not all authors will want to become members of the jury.
To select the winner in the lottery for the jury, I will use the random number generator on the site https://www.random.org

Here is a list of all authors and of titles!

  1. @aleks433 - "Unlimited imagination creates imaginary reality."

  2. @sthitaprajna - "Only salvation can give me a clear picture of right and wrong."

  3. @shivohum2015 - "Right and wrong are tested through a cyclic process."

  4. @iambrave - "Everyone is in a moral dilemma."

  5. @lacl - "Perceptions touching"

  6. @anikearn - "Reveal what we really believe about right and wrong"

  7. @rehan12 - "You must think of me as Mad"

  8. @hassanabid - "Stop looking for Girl in the picture .... yeah youuu .... thirsty"

  9. @magnata -"Thought seller"

  10. @pardeepkumar - "Text banner is a good method to attract someone."

  11. @sughey - "Everything in life is a matter of interpretation. Respect and you will be happy."

  12. @manishkalia - "Man in confusion"

  13. @spiritualpower - "Sometimes it is good to consult someone"

  14. @nathyortiz - "Simple and honest attracts profits, go ahead!"

  15. @milaan - "I am sitting there to observe right or wrong."

  16. @jdbs - "I sell my thoughts."

  17. @littymumma - "I sell more than anyone else does."

  18. @groynes - "Selling my perception"

  19. @sapwood - "The next generation seller"

  20. @divine-sound - "I need your help to sell the right product."

  21. @crypto-wisdom "Both right & wrong can be subjective and objective parameters of life"

  22. @tolik-del-toro -"Seller of doubt"

  23. @luzanais - "Sharing my belief, looking for ideas"


20171109_192839.jpg

Make your choice!



The result of the draw of the jury lottery of the previous round.

I selected the winner in the Lottery for the jury with the help of a random number generator of random.org and I Present to you a print screen of this simple process.

We have 18 members of jury. A list of all jury members with numbers you can be seen here by link.

I input the number of participants in the number generator and clicked on the "Generate" button.


Screenshot_20181004-020922.png


The program instantly gave out a random number of 11.


Screenshot_20181004-020935.png

Number eleven on our jury list is our friend and lucky ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ

๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ @iambrave๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰

I will send him 10 sbd.


๐Ÿž Be happy! I'll be back very soon. See you! ๐Ÿž

20180711_153345-04.jpeg

text15.png

Steemit Bloggers

Animation By @zord189

Sort: ย 

@luzanais - "Share my faith, looking for ideas"

You havent include my title sir

So i will go with @crypto-wisdom

Thank you and Have a great day.

@crypto-wisdom "Both right & wrong can be subjective and objective parameters of life"

Thank you....steem on and stay blissful.....

@groynes
โ€œSelling My Perceptionโ€

I will go with the majority so my vote to @crypto-wisdom

Best of luck.
@groynes - "Selling my perception"

I will go with no 11 :)

Congrats to @iambrave

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67